Print preview Close

Showing 52 results

Archival description
Marvin Duchow Music Library Charles Reiner Collection
Print preview View:

Programmes, 1970–74.

Includes programmes for performance by Henryk Szeryng and Charles Reiner at the United Nations Concert in honour of the Twenty-Fifth Anniversary of the proclamation of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights; leaflets and programmes for recitals...

Programmes, 1990s.

Includes programmes for solo performances and for collaborative performances with: Margaret Gundara Boake, Charles Castleman, Marie Doré, Sheng Chin Hsu, Erica Ohm, and Gergely Szokolay.

Suite, Op. 1 [for solo piano].

Includes incomplete autograph as well as various printed drafts (some with Reiner’s editorial markings) and final printed copies. Also includes copies of transcription of "Menuet Antique and Arietta" for violin and piano by Robert Gerle.

Results 31 to 40 of 52